Click here for Board Meeting Calendar

2019-2020 Branch Officers and Chairs


Pic No. 15 Kristen Norman President Kristen Normann
First Vice President Olya Katsman
  Second Vice President Michelle Chi
Treasurer Millie Chiem
Corresponding Secretary Fonny Chandra
  Recording Secretary Ruth Zhou
jung-hee park_std Membership Secretary Junghee Park
jung-hee park_std Referrals Chair Junghee Park
grace chen_std Director Grace Cheng
   Director Maria Ehlert
Pic No. 29 Gloria Ho Director Gloria Ho
Director Lu Huang
Director David Ross
Director  Katherine Valez

Project Chairs – Certificate of Merit

Pic No. 29 Gloria Ho Chair Gloria Ho
Pic No. 29 Gloria Ho North Region Gloria Ho
grace chen_std South Region Grace Cheng
Pic No. 29 Gloria Ho Strings, Voice & Woodwinds Gloria Ho
  Honors Recital (North)
Millie Chiem
Honors Recital (South)
Karen Wolff
SONY DSC Theory Site Coordinator Katherine Lee
 Pic No.25 Ruby Cheung Theory Site Coordinator Ruby Cheung
Student Recitals
David Ross
olya katsman_std Community Outreach
Olya Katsman
Composers Today
Lu Huang
Directory Junghee Park
Hospitality Sandy Fong
Hospitality Maria Ehlert
Historian Sr. Andre Marie Jujier
Historian Ruth Zhou
Parliamentarian Millie Chiem
Sunshine Carmencita Aspiras
Website Administrator
Lu Huang
VOCE (voice, strings, & woodwind)
Dr. Jiang Wu


Join Music Teachers’ Association